SHIPPING INFORMATION

FREE DELIVERY POLICY

  • ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK provides free shipping in Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan ROC on all orders above HK$250 (after discounts and vouchers have been applied). Orders under HK$250 will be subjected to a shipping fee of HK$60.
  • ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK provides free shipping to China PRC on all orders above 400HK$ (after discounts and vouchers have been applied). Orders under HK$400 will be subjected to a shipping fee of HK$80.
  • ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK doesn't provide free shipping to other destinations. We may offer free delivery during a limited in time promotion campaign.

 

OWNERSHIP AND ACCEPTANCE OF YOUR ORDER.

You will own the goods on and from the later of the point in time when: (a) we receive payment in full, or (b) we deliver the goods to you.

Unless you cancel your order, acceptance of your order and completion of the contract between you and ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK will be completed when we email you to confirm the goods have been dispatched.

We reserve the right not to accept your order in the event, for example, that we are unable to obtain authorisation for payment, that shipping restrictions apply to a particular item, that the item ordered is out of stock or does not satisfy our quality control standards and is withdrawn, or that you do not meet the eligibility criteria set out within the Terms of Use and Service. Shipping restrictions can occur, for example, if ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK has not been granted the right to deliver a product to your country by the brand owner.

 

SHIPPING LEAD TIME

 

As soon as you order has been accepted, it generally takes 1 to 2 working days for our warehouse to prepare your order, and 2 to 3 working days for the courier to deliver your order in Hong Kong, Macau or Taiwan.

For other destinations, it depends, but our team will do its best efforts to give you an accurate estimate. However, ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK is not responsible for any delays caused by destination customs clearance processes. If delivery is delayed by any event outside of our control, we will contact you as soon as possible to let you know and we will take steps to minimize the effect of the delay. Provided we do this, we will not be liable for delays caused by the event.

ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK reserves the right to update its shipping policy at its sole discretion without prior notice.

目錄 登入會員 購物車 {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}

配送方式

免運費條件

  •  於ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK單筆訂單配送至香港澳門以及台灣,消費金額滿250元港幣 (折扣/折價券後結帳金額),即享有免運費優惠。訂單未滿250元港幣,將酌收物流費60元港幣。
  •  ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK單筆訂單配送至中華人民共和國,消費金額滿400元港幣 (折扣/折價券後結帳金額),亦享有免運費優惠。訂單未滿400元港幣,將酌收物流費80元港幣。
  • ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK 運送至其他國家的訂單則不提供免運費服務,但可能在促銷期間舉辦免運費的活動。

 

訂單成立與結案流程

在下列時間點,您將擁有商品的所有權:(a) 我們收到您訂單的全額款項時 (b) 我們配送商品後

當我們E-mail通知您商品已配送時,您在ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK的訂單即刻生效,除非您在商品配送前取消訂單。

在以下情況,我們將保有拒絕您訂單的權利:當您訂單的款項無法被核准,當您購買的商品或寄送地址受運輸限制無法送達,當您訂購的商品實際上已缺貨或品質不良,當您未遵守我們的服務條款。當ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK未被品牌商授予其產品寄送至該國家的權利時,運輸限制是可能發生的。

 

交貨時間

一旦您的訂單成立後,一般我們的倉庫需要1到2個工作天撿貨,另外需要3到4天的物流作業時間,方能將您訂購的商品寄達香港、澳門或台灣地區。

若是香港、澳門、台灣以外的收件地,則因地而異,我們團隊將盡力通知您預計送達的時間。然而,針對寄件地海關報關所造成的延遲,ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK概不負責。寄送過程中若因不可抗拒之因素而造成延遲,我們將盡速通知您並採取必要措施以減少延遲的時間。我們會盡力補救,但不對此類型的延誤負責。

ACCESS WINE & LIVING HK保留自行修改運送條件的權利,無須事前通知。